I took a few photos

Gravatars, blavatars and widgets. Oh my!

These are a few of the words I encountered while trying to start a blog. All I want is a spot to share a few words and photos, but I guess I’ll be learning a new language as well. Six years out of the media business and I feel like I am really out of touch.

Anyway, this weekend the autumn display of color was quite lovely, and I took some time to take a few photos. These photos were taken at Lake Frierson, in Greene County, Arkansas. I hope you enjoy them — that is if I can figure out how to upload them.

2 responses »

  1. Tony McCall says:

    Great job baby. It was a beautiful day.

  2. T-Mac says:

    Beautiful! I love it. One of these days I’m gonna do a photoblog… Glad you are getting it all figured out so I can draw from your expertise when I get ready to set one up!

Leave a Reply

